Primarius Technologies Co., Ltd. WEBSITE TERMS OF USE

ATTENTION: PLEASE READ THESE WEBSITE TERMS OF USE (“TERMS”) CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS WEBSITE. EACH TIME YOU ACCESS AND USE THIS WEBSITE AND ANY MATERIALS ON THIS WEBSITE, YOU AGREE TO THESE TERMS, WHICH PRIMARIUS MAY REVISE AT ANY TIME. IF YOU DO NOT AGREE TO THESE TERMS, DO NOT USE THIS WEBSITE AND DO NOT DOWNLOAD ANY MATERIALS.

Use of Site. Primarius Technologies Co., Ltd. (“Primarius”) authorizes you to view and download the materials at this website (“Site”) solely for non-commercial use within your organization to acquire, use, and support Primarius products and services, provided that you retain all copyright and other proprietary notices contained in the original materials on any copies of the materials. You may not modify the materials at this Site in any way or reproduce or publicly display, perform, or distribute or otherwise use them for any public or commercial purpose. For purposes of these Terms, any use of these materials on any other website or networked computer environment for any purpose is prohibited. The materials at this Site are the intellectual property and copyrighted works of Primarius or a third party provider and any unauthorized use of any materials at this Site may violate copyright, trademark, and other laws. Primarius does not grant you any express or implied rights or licenses under any patents, trademarks, copyrights or other proprietary or intellectual property rights. All rights, title and interest not expressly granted with respect to the Site and materials are reserved. If you breach these Terms, your authorization to use this Site automatically terminates and you must immediately destroy any downloaded or printed materials. Additional terms and conditions may apply to your use of forums and additional services available through this Site. Such terms and conditions are available for your review and acceptance before your use of such forum or additional service.

Use of Software. If you download software from this Site, use of the software is subject to license terms applicable to the software. You may not download or install the software until you have read and accepted the applicable license terms.

User Submissions. Any information, material or communication you transmit to or through this Site shall not be held in confidence by Primarius (“Communications”). By transmitting Communications, you grant Primarius an unrestricted, perpetual and irrevocable license to copy, reproduce, publish, upload, post, transmit, distribute, publicly display, perform, modify, create derivative works from, and otherwise freely use, those Communications for any and all commercial or non-commercial purposes. You also agree that Primarius is free to use any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques that you transmit for any purpose. You are prohibited from transmitting to or from this Site any unlawful, threatening, libelous, defamatory, obscene, pornographic, or other material that would violate any law or any third party's intellectual property rights. Primarius may, but has no obligation to remove Communications that include any material it deems in its sole discretion to be abusive, defamatory, obscene, offensive, threatening, libelous, pornographic or otherwise unacceptable or that violates any third party’s intellectual property rights or these Terms. Primarius, however, will have no liability related to the content of any such Communications, whether or not arising under the laws of copyright, libel, privacy, obscenity, or otherwise. To the extent permitted by law, you agree to indemnify and hold Primarius and its affiliates and each of their respective shareholders, directors, officers and agents, harmless from any claim or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees, made by any third party due to or arising out of Communications you transmit or otherwise make available through this Site, your use of this Site or violation of these Terms.

Privacy. Primarius’s Privacy Statement applies to your use of this Site and is incorporated into these Terms by reference. Personally identifiable information that you submit to Primarius will be handled in accordance with our Privacy Statement.

Links to Other Websites. Links to third party websites on this Site are provided solely as a convenience to you. If you use these links, you will leave this Site. Primarius has not reviewed all of these third party sites and does not control and is not responsible for any of these sites or their content. Primarius does not endorse or make any representations about them, or any information, software or other products or materials found there, or any results that may be obtained from using them. If you decide to access any of the third party sites linked to this Site, you do so entirely at your own risk.

Linking to This Site. You may link to this Site provided you comply with all applicable laws and the linking website does not (1) replicate Primarius content; (2) create a browser or border environment around Primarius content; (3) imply that Primarius is endorsing it or its products; (4) misrepresent its relationship with Primarius; (5) present false information about Primarius products or services; (6) use the Primarius logo without permission from Primarius; and (7) contain content that could be construed as distasteful, offensive or controversial or that is not appropriate for all age groups.

Warranty Disclaimer. TO THE EXTENT ALLOWED BY APPLICABLE MANDATORY LAW, THE MATERIALS PROVIDED AT THIS SITE ARE PROVIDED “AS IS” WITHOUT WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF ANY KIND, WHETHER ORAL OR WRITTEN, EXPRESS OR IMPLIED. PRIMARIUS, ON BEHALF OF ITSELF, ITS SUBSIDIARIES, AFFILIATES AND SUPPLIERS SPECIFICALLY DISCLAIMS ANY IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS OF MERCHANTABILITY, SATISFACTORY QUALITY, NON-INFRINGEMENT AND FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW EXCLUSIONS OF IMPLIED WARRANTIES OR CONDITIONS, SO THE ABOVE EXCLUSION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU. YOU MAY HAVE OTHER RIGHTS THAT VARY ACCORDING TO APPLICABLE MANDATORY LAW.

Additional Disclaimers. Primarius does not warrant the accuracy and completeness of the materials at this Site. Accordingly, you should confirm the accuracy and completeness of all posted information before making any decision related to any services, products, or other matters described in this Site. Primarius may make changes to the materials at this Site, or to the products and prices described in them, at any time without notice. The materials at this Site may be out of date, and Primarius makes no commitment to update the materials at this Site. Information published at this Site may refer to products, programs or services that are not available in your country. Consult your local Primarius business contact for information regarding the products, programs and services that may be available to you.

Limitation of Liability. IN NO EVENT WILL PRIMARIUS, ITS SUPPLIERS, OR OTHER THIRD PARTIES REFERENCED AT THIS SITE BE LIABLE FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, INCIDENTAL, SPECIAL, EXEMPLARY OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY TYPE WHATSOEVER (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, THOSE RESULTING FROM LOST PROFITS OR REVENUES, LOSS OR DAMAGE TO DATA OR BUSINESS INTERRUPTION) ARISING OUT OF THE USE, INABILITY TO USE, OR THE RESULTS OF USE OF THIS SITE, ANY WEBSITES LINKED TO THIS SITE, OR THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION CONTAINED AT ANY OR ALL SUCH SITES, WHETHER BASED ON WARRANTY, CONTRACT, TORT OR ANY OTHER LEGAL THEORY AND WHETHER OR NOT ADVISED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES. IF YOUR USE OF THE MATERIALS OR INFORMATION FROM THIS SITE RESULTS IN THE NEED FOR SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION OF EQUIPMENT OR DATA, YOU ASSUME ALL COSTS THEREOF. SOME JURISDICTIONS DO NOT ALLOW THE EXCLUSION OR LIMITATION OF LIABILITY FOR DAMAGES, SO THE ABOVE LIMITATION MAY NOT APPLY TO YOU.

Copyright Policy. You may not post, modify, distribute, or reproduce in any way copyrighted or other proprietary materials without obtaining the prior written consent of the copyright owner of such materials. Primarius may terminate an account, deny access to this Site or a service, or terminate any user who is alleged to have infringed the copyright or proprietary rights of another.

If you believe your copyright or other intellectual property right is being infringed by a user of a Primarius website, please send a notification of the claimed infringement to the following contact: contact@khai-long.com

Your notification must: (a) contain your physical or electronic signature; (b) identify the copyrighted work or other intellectual property alleged to have been infringed; (c) identify the allegedly infringing material in a sufficiently precise manner to allow Primarius to locate that material; (d) contain adequate information by which Primarius can contact you (including postal address, telephone number, and email address); (e) contain a statement that you have a good faith belief that use of the copyrighted material or other intellectual property is not authorized by the owner, the owner's agent or the law; (f) contain a statement that the information in the email is accurate; and (g) contain a statement, under penalty of perjury, that you are authorized to act on behalf of the copyright or other intellectual property right owner.

Applicable Laws. Your access to this Site is governed by all applicable laws, including but not limited to Contract Law, Copyright Law, Telecommunications Regulations, Cybersecurity Law of the People’s Republic of China and Decisions of the Standing Committee of the National People’s Congress on Maintaining Interest Security.

General. Certain provisions of these Terms may be superseded by expressly designated legal notices or terms located on particular pages at this Site. In the event of any conflict, such additional or different terms, conditions, and notices will prevail over these Terms.

上海概伦电子股份有限公司 网站使用条款

请注意:在使用本网站之前,请仔细阅读本网站条款(以下简称“此等条款”)。您每次访问和使用本网站及本网站上的任何资料,均表明您同意此等条款。概伦电子可随时修改本条款。若您不同意此等条款,则请勿使用本网站,并请勿下载任何资料。

网站使用:上海概伦电子股份有限公司(以下简称“概伦电子”)授权您在您的企业中仅限基于非商业目的查看和下载本网站(以下简称“本网站”)上的资料,以取得、使用及支持概伦电子的产品或服务,但前提是:您必须保留在该等资料的任何复本上的关于原始资料中的所有著作权的声明及其他所有权的声明。您不得以任何方式修改、复制、公开展示、演出或散布或以任何公开或商业目的使用本网站上的资料。根据此等条款规定的目的,禁止以任何目的在任何其他网站上或在联网计算机环境下使用上述资料。本网站上的资料属于概伦电子或第三方供货商的知识产权和受著作权保护的作品,因此,未经授权擅自使用本网站上的任何资料的行为可能触犯著作权法、商标法或其他法律。概伦电子并未赋予您任何专利、商标、著作权或其他专有权利或知识产权项下的明示或暗示的权利或许可。概伦电子保留所有与本网站及上述资料相关但并未明确授予您的权利、所有权和利益。若您违反此等条款,您使用本网站的授权将自动终止,而且您必须立即销毁任何已下载或打印的资料。如果您通过本网站使用论坛和附加服务,则您的该等使用行为可能适用相关的附加条款和条件。在您使用上述论坛和附加服务之前,概伦电子将向您提供该等附加条款和条件,供您查阅和接受。

软件使用:若您从本网站下载软件,则您在使用该软件时应遵守适用于该软件的许可条款。您在下载或安装该软件之前,必须阅读并接受该等适用的许可条款。

用户同意:概伦电子对于您发送给本网站或经由本网站发送的任何信息、资料或通信(以下简称“通信”)均不予以保密。您一旦发送该类通信,即表明您授予概伦电子一项不受限制的、永久的、不可撤销的许可,即许可概伦电子以任何及所有商业或非商业目的复制、发表、上传、发布、发送、散布、公开展示、表演、修改该类通信或根据该类通信创造衍生作品,以及以其他方式自由使用该类通信。您同时同意,概伦电子可出于任何目的自由使用您传送的任何创意、概念、技术诀窍或技术。您不得将任何非法、威胁性、中伤性、诽谤性、猥亵性、色情或其他违反法律或侵犯任何第三人知识产权的资料传送至本网站或从本网站传出。概伦电子有权(但无此义务)删除其自认为包含具有侮辱性、诽谤性、猥亵性、冒犯性、威胁性、中伤性、色情或其他令人无法接受或违反任何第三人知识产权或此等条款的资料。但是,对于上述任何通信的内容,无论是依据著作权、毁谤、隐私权、淫秽或其他法律规定所生的相关责任,概伦电子概不负责。在法律许可的范围内,您同意保障概伦电子和其关联企业及各自的股东、董事、高级职员和代理人,免受任何第三方以您通过本网站传送或提供的通信、您对于本网站的使用、或违反此等条款为由提起的任何索赔或权利主张的影响,包括律师费,并同意负赔偿责任。

隐私权:概伦电子的隐私权声明适用于您对于本网站的使用,并通过引用的方式纳入此等条款。您提供给概伦电子的个人身份信息将依据本公司的隐私声明进行处理。

指向其他网站的链接:在本网站提供第三人网站的链接,其目的仅限于您使用上的方便性。若您使用了上述链接,您即会离开本网站。概伦电子并未审查所有上述第三人网站,且无法控制任何上述网站或其内容,亦不负任何责任。概伦电子对于任何上述网站或其内容、或自其中所发现的任何信息、软件或其他产品或数据、或从其使用中可能获得的任何效果,不提供背书或作任何的声明。

链接至本网站:您可以链接到本网站,但您必须遵守所有相关法律,且该连结的网站不得:(1)复制概伦电子的内容;(2)在概伦电子内容四周创建浏览器或网页边框环境;(3)暗示概伦电子为该网站或该网站产品背书;(4)虚假陈述其与概伦电子的关系;(5)对于概伦电子的产品或服务显示不实信息;(6)未经概伦电子之许可使用概伦电子的标志;(7)包含可能被认为是令人反感、具攻击性或争议性的内容或不适合所有的年龄群。

免责声明:在所有强制性法律容许的范围内,本网站上所提供的数据,系以“现状”提供,并无任何口头或书面、明示或默示的各种担保或条件。概伦电子在此代表其本身、其子公司、关联企业与供货商,特别声明对于任何适销性、质量满意度、未侵权或适合特定用途等方面,均不提供默示担保或条件。某些管辖地不容许排除默示担保或条件的责任,因此,您可能不适用上述除外规定。依据不同强制性法律之规定,您可能具有其他权利。

附加免责声明:概伦电子对于本网站上资料的正确性与完整性,不负担保责任。因此,您应该在作出任何与本网站所描述的服务、产品或其他事项相关的决定前,确认所有发表于本网站数据的正确性与完整性。概伦电子得随时不经通知而变更本网站上数据或数据中所描述的产品或价格。本网站上的数据可能会过时,而概伦电子不承诺会进行更新。本网站上所公告的信息,可能会引述到在您所在国家并未提供的产品、项目或服务。请向您所在当地的概伦电子业务人员联系,以取得可以提供给您的产品、项目或服务之相关信息。

责任限制:无论在何种情况下,概伦电子、其供货商或其他在本网站所提及的第三人,对于因本网站的使用、无法使用或使用结果、链接在本网站的其他任何网站,所造成的各种直接、间接、附带性、特别、惩戒性或衍生性损害(包括但不限于,利润或收入损失、数据或业务中断之损失或损害),不论是基于保证、契约、侵权责任或其他法理而请求,亦不论是否曾告知上述损害发生的可能性,均不负赔偿责任。若您使用来自本网站的数据或信息,而导致设备或数据需要维护、修理或校正,您需自行承担一切费用。

著作权政策:未经受著作权保护的资料或其他专有资料著作权人的事先书面同意,不得以任何方式发布、修改、散布或复制该等资料。针对任何涉嫌侵犯他人著作权或其他专有权利的用户,概伦电子可终止其帐户、拒绝其访问本网站或任何服务。

如果您认为您的著作权或其他知识产权正在受到概伦电子科技网站用户的侵犯,请将侵权行为通知发送给以下联系人:contact@khai-long.com

您的通知必须:(a) 包含您的亲笔签名或电子签名;(b)注明您认为受到侵权的受著作权保护的作品或其他知识产权;(c)以足够精确的方式识别您认为涉嫌侵权的资料,以便让概伦电子科技找到该资料;(d)包含足够的信息以便让概伦电子科技可以与您取得联系(包括邮政地址、电话号码和电子邮件地址);(e)包含一份声明,表明您出于善意地认为,对受著作权保护的资料或其他知识产权的使用并未得到所有权人、所有权人的代理人或法律的授权;(f)包含一份声明,表明电子邮件中的信息准确无误;以及 (g)包含一份声明,表明您获得授权代表著作权或其他知识产权的所有权人行事,如做伪证,愿受惩罚。

适用法律:您访问本网站的行为受到所有相关法律、法规的规范,包括但不限于:《中华人民共和国合同法》《中华人民共和国著作权法》《全国人民代表大会常务委员会关于维护互联网安全的决定》《中华人民共和国保守国家秘密法》《中华人民共和国电信条例》《中华人民共和国计算机信息系统安全保护条例》《中华人民共和国计算机信息网络国际联网管理暂行规定》《计算机信息系统国际联网保密管理规定》《互联网信息服务管理办法》《计算机信息网络国际联网安全保护管理办法》《互联网电子公告服务管理规定》《中华人民共和国网络安全法》。

一般规定:此等条款中的某些规定可能会被本网站特定页面上的明确指定的法律通告或条款所取代。若二者有任何冲突,则以上述附加或不同的条款、条件与通告为准。